The governing body for the sport of archery in Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Members' Portal

Support

Support Index >> Performance
Support: Operations : Performance

Performance

Welcome to Performance. Our vision is to create an environment of sporting and professional excellence, through innovative leadership and support, in which Britain's elite and potentially elite archers can maximise their talents in representing their Country, Archery GB, and themselves in all facets of their sporting lives.

The GB Archery Team is the high-performance arm of Archery GB. We train, prepare and select teams to represent Great Britain in international competitions at cadet, junior and senior level, World Cups, World Championships the Olympic Games and the Paralympic Games.

The GB Archery Team has a proud history in producing World and Paralympic Champions from across the UK.

The Olympic & Paralympic squads are supported by the National Lottery Sports Fund and our high-performance partner Foresters Friendly Society sponsors all our squads.

We also run talent identification and development programmes which are Lottery Funded and backed by Fletchers (Paralympic specific) to continually search for the next generation of the GB Archery Team.

Archery GB Performance Staff Structure

Archery GB Talent Team Structure

News and Success

Current news on Performance may be read here.

Past achievements are recorded in Archery GB's Yearbooks which may be accessed here.

Contacts

David Tillotson
Performance Director david.tillotson@archerygb.org
01952 607966
Lloyd Brown Head of Coach & Athlete Development
lloyd.brown@archerygb.org 01952 607964
Songi Woo
Performance Coach
songi.woo@archerygb.org 01952 677 888
Jon Nott
Events & Facilities Manager
jon.nott@archerygb.org 01952 607963
Ceri-Ann Davies Pathway Manager ceriann.davies@archerygb.org 01952 603355
Andrew Partridge
Pathway Implementation Manager
andrew.partridge@archerygb.org 07710 701828
Cait Leach
Performance Projects Officer
cait.leach@archerygb.org 01952 677888
John Dunster
Talent Pathway Coach
john.dunster@archerygb.org 07949 908 167
Stephanie Kelly Performance Coordinator stephanie.kelly@archerygb.org 01952 607962
Katy Cumming
Performance Coordinator
katy.cumming@archerygb.org 01952 607961
Richard Priestman
Senior Olympic Coach
richard.priestman@archerygb.org 07710 701 829
Michael Peart
Paralympic Coach
michael.peart@archerygb.org 07793 005216
Hilda Gibson Programme Manager hilda.gibson@archerygb.org
01952 951273
Rikki Bingham
Compound Bow Specialist
rikki.bingham@archerygb.org 01952 677 888
Charlotte Burgess
Recurve Performance Coach
charlotte.burgess@archerygb.org 01952 677 888
Shaun Teasdale
Asst. Compound Coach and Archery Technician
shaun.teasdale@archerygb.org 01952 677 888

Anti-doping

Archery GB anti-doping policy

Prohibited List Changes





Share this page
© 2017 Archery GB Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM